Unsere Mitarbeiter bei Trop

 

 

Babyabteilung



Sabine Koidl

Tel.Nr.: 05352/62740-44

Mail: baby@trop.at

 


Marina Herrmann

Tel.Nr.: 05352/62740-87

Mail: baby@trop.at


Stoffabteilung


Gabi Englacher

Tel.Nr. 05352/62740-16


Astrid Parth

Tel.Nr. 05352/62740-07


Viktoria Pilipar

Tel.Nr. 05352/62740-57


Boutique


Christine Keuschnigg

Tel.Nr. 05352/62740-13

Mail: elektro@trop.at

 


Angelika Schett

Tel.Nr. 05352/62740-01

Mail: boutique@trop.at

 


Nina Lechthaler

Tel.Nr. 05352/62740-32

Mail: boutique@trop.at

 

 


Elisabeth Obinger

Tel.Nr. 05352/62740-62

Mail: boutique@trop.at

 


Dana Müller

Tel.Nr. 05352/62740-86

Mail: elektro@trop.at


Möbelverkauf


Margit Erber

Tel.Nr.: 05352/62740-38

Mail: margit.erber@trop.at

 


Irmgard Seibl

Tel.Nr.: 05352/62740-14

Mail: irmgard.seibl@trop.at

 


Ute Backofen

Tel.Nr. 05352/62740-12

Mail: ute.backofen@trop.at

 


Margit Daxer

Tel.Nr.: 05352/62740-84

Mail: margit.daxer@trop.at

 


Waltraud Vartanian

Tel.Nr.: 05352/62740-50

Mail: waltraud.vartanian@trop.at


Katharina Berger

Tel.Nr.: 05352/62740-43

Mail: katharina.berger@trop.at


Marie-Astrid Houel

Tel.Nr.: 05352/62740-58

Mail: marie-astrid.houel@trop.at

 

 


Nicole Holtkamp

Tel.Nr.: 05352/62740-60

Mail: nicole.holtkamp@trop.at



Montageteam



Reinhard Maier

Tel.Nr.: 05352/62740-66


Markus Pletzer

Tel.Nr.: 05352/62740-65


Michael Engl

Tel.Nr.: 05352/62740-65


Chris Fröhlich

Tel.Nr.: 05352/62740-65


Patrick Reischl

Tel.Nr.: 05352/62740-65


Thomas Limetshumer

Tel.Nr.: 05352/62740-65


Manuel Kaufmann

Tel.Nr.: 05352/62740-65


Mario Viertler

Tel.Nr.: 05352/62740-65


Alexander Pribila

Tel.Nr.: 05352/62740-65



Büro


Andrea Hörbiger

Tel.Nr.: 05352/62740-26

Mail: andrea.hoerbiger@trop.at


Ingrid Bichler

Tel.Nr.: 05352-62740

Mail: ingrid.bichler@trop.at


Susanne Edenhauser

Tel.Nr.: 05352/62740-21

Mail: susanne.edenhauser@trop.at


Denise Voppichler

Tel.Nr.: 05352/62740-19

Mail: trop@trop.at


Christine Niedermoser

Tel.Nr.: 05352/62740-96

Mail: christine.niedermoser@trop.at

 

 


Kassa

 



Uschi Brassac

Tel.Nr.: 05352/62740


Christl Vallaster

Tel.Nr.: 05352/62740



10 Euro Gutschein*

für Ihre Newsletter-Anmeldung

Hier anmelden

*Gültig ab einem Einkaufswert von 25 Euro.